Do you travel out of state? We don’t know yet for sure which, if, or how many other states may honor your Illinois concealed carry license. A Utah concealed carry permit will allow you to carry in 31 – 36 other states including Wisconsin and Indiana. Take your Utah concealed carry class from a state of Utah certified instructor. ALL CCW will provide you the required training to include;
- Basic firearm safety
- Pertinent Utah laws
- Justification of force
- Firearms in a residence
- Civil vs. Criminal liability
- Prohibited areas
- Weapons laws
- Pertinent Federal laws
4 hour class – $75
***This class does not require the use of a firearm or any time at the range.
***Course fee does not include required picture or finger prints, you must obtain those separately.
***You must send licensing fee of $51.00 to Utah along with your application.
SELECT A DAY ON THE CALENDAR TO REGISTER NOW!