Florida Concealed Carry

Do you travel out of state? We don’t know yet for sure which, if, or how many other states may honor your Illinois concealed carry license. A Florida concealed carry permit will allow you to carry in 31 – 36 other states, including Indiana (not Wisconsin at this time). Take your Florida concealed carry class from a certified instructor. ALL CCW will provide you the required training to include;

  • Basic firearm safety
  • Pertinent Federal laws
  • Pertinent Florida laws
    • Justification of force
    • Prohibited areas
    • Weapons laws

2 class levels

  • Florida Concealed Carry for beginners: 8 hours – $150*
    • This is a beginning class for those who have very little firearms handling experience. This class will cover in depth, Florida and federal laws as they pertain to firearms and Concealed Carry, firearm safety, the basics of marksmanship as well as handgun selection, ammunition selection and the care and cleaning of your firearm.
    • This class includes qualification at the range with your handgun.
  • Florida Concealed Carry for those with prior firearms training: 4 hours – $100*
    • This is a class designed for those who already have most of the skills and knowledge described in the above beginner’s class. In this class we will cover Florida as well as federal laws as they pertain to firearms and Concealed Carry along with a look at more in depth tactics associated with Concealed Carry situations.
    • This class includes qualification at the range with your handgun.

* Includes range fee.

Note – Course fee does not include required picture or finger prints, you must obtain these separately.

Note – You must send licensing fee of $112.00 to Florida along with your application.

 

                                                        SELECT A DAY ON THE CALENDAR TO REGISTER NOW!